Calendar
Box Office – Guest Contributor
Jul 6 @ 2:01 pm
Harry Connick, Jr.’s THE HAPPY ELF

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 week(s) on Sunday and Saturday until 12/23/2022 12:00:00 AM.

Location

Dallas Children's Theater
5938 Skillman
Dallas, Texas 75231

Pin on Pinterest

Harry Connick, Jr.’s

THE HAPPY ELF

Music & Lyrics by Harry Connick, Jr.

Book by Lauren Gunderson & Andrew Fishman

Directed by K. Doug Miller

 

November 27 - December 23

Recommended for ages 5 and up

 

From the Grammy-winning musician, Harry Connick, Jr.… this jazz musical is sure to get you in the holiday spirit! Eubie is, much to the exhaustion of his coworkers, an elf of unparalleled and endless energy looking to get a spot on Santa’s coveted sleigh team. When his unstoppably sunny spirit comes into contact with the miserable town of Bluesville – where every single child is on the naughty list – he’s in for the shock of a lifetime. Will his relentless positive attitude be enough to turn this gloomy place around, or has the happiest elf in the North Pole finally met his match?

 

-        Sunday, November 27, 1:30PM – Opening

-        Saturday, December 3, 4:30PM

-        Sunday, December 4, 1:30PM

-        Sunday, December 4, 4:30PM

-        Saturday, December 10, 1:30PM

-        Saturday, December 10, 4:30PM

-        Sunday, December 11, 1:30PM

-        Sunday, December 11, 4:30PM (ASL)

-        Saturday, December 17, 1:30PM

-        Saturday, December 17, 4:30PM

-        Sunday, December 18, 1:30PM

-        Sunday, December 18, 4:30PM

-        Tuesday, December 20, 7:30PM

-        Wednesday, December 21, 7:30PM

-        Thursday, December 22, 1:30PM

-        Thursday, December 22, 4:30PM

-        Friday, December 23, 1:30PM

-        Friday, December 23, 4:30PM – Closing

 

Visit dct.org for full information.