Calendar
Box Office – Guest Contributor
Jul 1 @ 12:17 pm
JUNIE B.’s ESSENTIAL SURVIVAL GUIDE TO SCHOOL

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 week(s) on Sunday and Saturday until 10/30/2022 12:00:00 AM.

Location

Dallas Children's Theater
5938 Skillman
Dallas, Texas 75231

Pin on Pinterest

JUNIE B.’s ESSENTIAL SURVIVAL GUIDE TO SCHOOL

Book & Lyrics by Marcy Heisler, Music by Zina Goldrich

Adapted from the Junie B. Jones series of books by Barbara Park

Directed by Nancy Schaeffer

September 24 - October 30

Recommended for ages 5 and up

Listen up, I tell you! Junie B. Jones is back, and she’s got some advice to give…eventually. It was her brilliant idea to put together a survival guide for next year’s students, but now she’s at a total loss for what to add to it! It doesn’t help that all her friends are full of cool ideas and dance numbers. How’s a girl supposed to deal with all this competition? Hilariously, of course! In this musical extravaganza great for back-to-school time, Junie B. Jones learns some important lessons about school, patience, and personal growth. This play is perfect for fans of Junie B. and newcomers alike!

Purchase tickets at https://www.dct.org/plays/

-        Saturday, September 24, 1:30 PM – Opening

-        Sunday, September 25, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, September 25, 4:30 PM

-        Saturday, October 1, 1:30 PM

-        Saturday, October 1, 4:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 2, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 2, 4:30 PM (ASL)

-        Saturday, October 8, 4:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 9, 1:30 PM

-        Saturday, October 15, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 16, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 16, 4:30 PM

-        Saturday, October 22, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 23, 1:30 PM

-        Saturday, October 29, 1:30 PM

-        Sunday, October 30, 1:30 PM ­– Closing