Planned Parenthood 33rd Annual Dallas Awards



Central Standard Time



Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St
Dalllas, Texas 74201

Pin on Pinterest
Connie Britton

Planned Parenthood promises a special morning on December 6th from 10:30 until noon at its Annual Dallas Awards event that will take place at AT&T Performing Arts Center Margot and Bill Winspear Opera House and featuring a powerhouse trio of women.

Award-winning, acclaimed actress Connie Britton will join Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas on stage for a conversation moderated by Cynt Marshall, CEO of the Dallas Mavericks.  Averie Bishop, first Asian American woman to win the title of Miss Texas, will be making a special appearance for the morning that will also include an array of breakfast bites, brunch cocktails, and a mission-driven program highlighted by a performance by the Voices of Light Gospel Choir.

Co-chairs of this year’s Planned Parenthood Annual Dallas Awards are Flauren Bender, Victoria Brown and Nicolette Lamont. Jolie Newman will be honored with the Gertrude Shelburne Humanitarian Award.

For questions, go to or contact Natasha at 214.302.8382 or  Sponsorships are available now and individual tickets will be released at a later date based on availability.


Recognize 292 Views