Calendar
Gravatar
CityLine Fall Live Music Series

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Repeats
Recur every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday until 10/29/2017 00:00:00.

Location

CityLine Plaza
1201 State Street
Richardson, Texas 75082

Pin on Pinterest

Singer-Songwriters return to the plaza this fall as the LIVE MUSIC SERIES is back for another season! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

Friday, September 1 | Ron Bultongez (soul, pop, blues)
Saturday, September 2 | Heather Little (americana, folk, country)
Friday, September 8 | James Cook (americana)
Saturday, September 9 | Ashton Edminster (R&B/soul, pop, folk)
Friday, September 15 | Ian Dickson (americana)
Saturday, September 16 | Chance Anderson (red dirt country)
Friday, September 22 | Morgan Alana Taylor (indie folk, country)
Saturday, September 23 | Darrell Goldman (texas country)
Friday, September 29 | Raquel Lindemann (folk-rock, alternative rock)
Saturday, September 30 | Emmeline (pop, folk)

Friday, October 6 | Ron Bultongez (soul, pop, blues)
Saturday, October 7 | Jackie Darlene (country)
Friday, October 13 | Jared Deck (americana)
Saturday, October 14 | Erik Carrizales (indie, Beatles covers)
Friday, October 20 | Ian Dickson (americana)
Saturday, October 21 | RICOCHET17 (Live Music from multiple artists from noon – 9pm)
Friday, October 27 | Cody Riley (red dirt country)
Saturday, October 28 | Ashton Edminster (R&B/soul, pop, folk)