Calendar
Gravatar
A Dog's Purpose

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Location

Klyde Warren Park
2012 Woodall Rodgers Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75201

Pin on Pinterest

From blockbusters to animated favorites, from musicals to drama, you won’t want to miss any of these fun flicks. Grab a space on the lawn, enjoy a food truck picnic and let the cinematic fun begin. Unless indicated below, movie times are 8:30 - 10:30 PM and location is on Ginsburg Family Great Lawn. June, July, August and September movies are to be announced.

 June Dates-

Saturday, June 15

A Dog's Purpose presented by Ultimate Outdoor Entertainment Location: East Lawn

Saturday, June 22

The Sandlot

 

 

July Dates-

Saturday, July 6

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle presented by Llano Estacado Winery

Saturday, July 13

The Little Mermaid presented by Emler Swim School

Saturday, July 20

Saturday, July 27

 

 

August Dates-

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 10

Saturday, August 17

Saturday, August 24

Saturday, August 31

 

 

September Dates-

Saturday, September 7

The Greatest Showman (Friends of Klyde Warren Park Members Only)